Meet The Team

You can count our team of talented professionals to take care of any of your real estate needs.

Nikki Crowder CEO/ Founder nikki@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-568-9547 x1202
D 678-508-3878

Nicole Johnson Associate Broker nicole@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-569-4733

Rodney Byrd Associate Broker rodney@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 205-516-5531

Articia Marion Office Manager/Agent atricia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-462-1200

Jeā€™taun Johnson Agent jetaun@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-940-1152

Mary Claveria-Parayno Executive Assistant mary@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-568-9547 x1200

Andrew Allen Agent andrew@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-396-5437

Angie Grant Agent angie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-274-5627

Carolyn Matchett-Archie Agent carolyn@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-597-1503

Chenell Young Agent chenell@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-480-0388

Darika Harris-Chase Agent darika@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-519-6758

Darrell Williams Agent darrell@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 843-830-0254

Desiree Bryant Agent desiree@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-335-8401

Doris Mullins Agent doris@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-576-6596

Edwina Maddox Agent edwina@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-516-8083

Georgia Tousley Agent georgia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 816-456-4784

Haseena Young Agent haseena@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-333-2775

Ijeoma Nwabueze Agent ijeoma@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 818-458-9634

Jochanae Yawn Agent jochanae@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 757-581-0384

Katrina Adams Agent katrina@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-642-0687

Kawanna Findlay Agent kawanna@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-464-2039

Keisa Peek Agent keisa@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-258-0590

Kesha White Agent kesha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-822-4411

Kia Monique-Harris Agent kia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-932-9535

Kimberly Davis Agent kim@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-743-8423

Marcel Copeland Agent marcel@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-358-4611

Marcelle Johnson Agent marcelle@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-664-4445

Monique Bachelor Agent monique@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 864-426-5928

Natalie Mazyck Agent nataliea@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-663-1169

Natalie Pickett Agent natalie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-867-4014

Paris Collins Associate Broker paris@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-380-0403

Robin Warner Agent robin@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-612-8210

Stenisha Reed Agent stenisha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-668-5782

Tamala Etheridge Agent tamala@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 614-288-9279

Tracey Ponder Agent tracey@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-458-0312

Tracie Neal Agent tracie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-644-3234

Share This

Share this page with your friends!