Meet The Team

You can count our team of talented professionals to take care of any of your real estate needs.

Nikki Crowder CEO/ Founder nikki@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-568-9547 x1202
D 678-508-3878

Nicole Johnson Associate Broker nicole@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-569-4733

Rodney Byrd Associate Broker rodney@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 205-516-5531

Articia Marion Office Manager/Agent atricia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-462-1200

Jeā€™taun Johnson Agent jetaun@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-940-1152

Mary Claveria-Parayno Executive Assistant mary@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-568-9547 x1200

Darrell Williams Agent darrell@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 843-830-0254

Angie Grant Agent angie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-274-5627

Carolyn Matchett-Archie Agent carolyn@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-597-1503

Chenell Young Agent chenell@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-480-0388

Darika Harris-Chase Agent darika@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-519-6758

Doris Mullins Agent doris@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-576-6596

Desiree Bryant Agent desiree@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-335-8401

Jochanae Yawn Agent jochanae@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 757-581-0384

Edwina Maddox Agent edwina@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-516-8083

Georgia Tousley Agent georgia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 816-456-4784

Kesha White Agent kesha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-822-4411

Ijeoma Nwabueze Agent ijeoma@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 818-458-9634

ShaVisia Parham Agent shavisia.iman@gmail.com

P 678.439.5061

Katrina Adams Agent katrina@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-642-0687

Kawanna Findlay Agent kawanna@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-464-2039

Keisa Peek Agent keisa@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-258-0590

Haseena Young Agent haseena@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-333-2775

Theresa Reid Agent theresareid37@yahoo.com

P 770.377.6703

Stenisha Reed Agent stenisha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-668-5782

Tracie Neal Agent tracie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-644-3234

Marcelle Johnson Agent marcelle@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-664-4445

Monique Bachelor Agent monique@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 864-426-5928

Natalie Mazyck Agent nataliea@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-663-1169

Natalie Pickett Agent natalie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-867-4014

Paris Collins Associate Broker paris@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-380-0403

Porsha Fortenbaugh Agent porsha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-337-9507

Robin Warner Agent robin@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-612-8210

Kimberly Davis Agent kim@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 770-743-8423

Tamala Etheridge Agent tamala@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 614-288-9279

Timothy Cobb Agent timothy@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 470-226-9516

Tracey Ponder Agent tracey@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 678-458-0312

Mussie Weldemariam Agent mussie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 404-993-8152

Tiffany Pearson Agent tiffany@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P404-319-9545

Tameka Green Agent atamekagreen@gmail.com

P678.575.3611

Taurean Edwards Agent taurean@solutionsfirstrealty.com

P 334-354-8917

Anthony Jackson Agent aj@anthonyjjackson.com

P 404-783-5034

Nichole Davis Agent davis25858@aol.com

P404-641-0744

Share This

Share this page with your friends!