Meet The Team

You can count our team of talented professionals to take care of any of your real estate needs.

Nikki Crowder CEO/ Founder nikki@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Nicole Johnson Associate Broker nicole@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Rodney Byrd Associate Broker rodney@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Articia Marion Office Manager/Agent atricia@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Jeā€™taun Johnson Agent jetaun@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Mary Claveria-Parayno Executive Assistant mary@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Darrell Williams Agent darrell@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Carolyn Matchett-Archie Agent carolyn@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Darika Harris-Chase Agent darika@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Doris Mullins Agent doris@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Desiree Bryant Agent desiree@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Jochanae Yawn Agent jochanae@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Edwina Maddox Agent edwina@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Georgia Tousley Agent georgia@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Ijeoma Nwabueze Agent ijeoma@solutionsfirstrealty.com

ShaVisia Parham Agent shavisia.iman@gmail.com

Katrina Adams Agent katrina@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Kawanna Findlay Agent kawanna@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Theresa Reid Agent theresareid37@yahoo.com

Marcelle Johnson Agent marcelle@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Monique Bachelor Agent monique@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Natalie Mazyck Agent nataliea@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Natalie Pickett Agent natalie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Paris Collins Associate Broker paris@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Porsha Fortenbaugh Agent porsha@solutionsfirstrealty.com


Robin Warner Agent robin@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Kimberly Davis Agent kim@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Tamala Etheridge Agent tamala@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Tracey Ponder Agent tracey@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Mussie Weldemariam Agent mussie@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Tiffany Pearson Agent tiffany@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Tameka Green Agent atamekagreen@gmail.com

Belinda Carr Lipscomb Agent belinda@belindacarr.com

Anthony Jackson Agent aj@anthonyjjackson.com

Nichole Davis Agent davis25858@aol.com

Jeanell Larry Agent Larryjeanell@gmail.com

Lamar Moore Agent Lt.realestate10@gmail.com

Share This

Share this page with your friends!