Meet The Team

You can count our team of talented professionals to take care of any of your real estate needs.

Nikki Crowder
Principal Broker

P (678) 568-9547 x1202
D (678) 508-3878
E nikki@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Nicole Johnson
Associate Broker

P (404) 569-4733
E nicole.johnson21@gmail.com

Articia Marion
Office Manager

P (678) 568-9547 x1203
E atricia@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Mary Claveria-Parayno
Executive Assistant

P (678) 568-9547 x1200
E mary@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Taylor Harris
Customer Relations Coordiator

P (678) 568-9547 x1201
E taylor@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Kimberly Davis
Agent

P (770) 743-8423
E kdavissellshomes@gmail.com

Stenisha Reed
Agent

P (404) 668-5782
E stenisha@solutionsfirstrealty.com

Je’taun Johnson
Agent

P (770) 940-1152
E jetaun.lynee@gmail.com

Mona Maddox
Agent

P (770) 596-7951
E mbalogun@bellsouth.net

Valyncia Dorsey
Agent

P (404) 559-4227
E valynciad@gmail.com

Doris Mullins
Agent

P (404) 576-6596
E dorismullinsagent@gmail.com

Jochanae Yawn
Agent

P (757) 581-0384
E homes@jochanae.com

Angelenna Grant
Agent

P (404) 274-5627
E aashanti@bellsouth.net